BURLINGTON, Vt. — Jamie Henry of Lewiston has been named to the dean’s list at Champlain College here for spring semester 2019.


SPOKANE — Officials at Whitworth University here have released their provost’s honor roll for spring semester 2019. Students from this region named to the list include:

CLARKSTON: Halle Berg, Molly Myklebust; LEWISTON: Madelyn Parkey; PULLMAN: Abigail Tingstad, Joseph Tingstad.

The Whitworth list previously published included incorrect names because of a Whitworth error.

Recommended for you