The Latest

Thursday, April 09, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Monday, April 06, 2020

Whether he liked it or not, Kyle Smith fell into a niche.

Early on in his 28 years as a collegiate basketball coach, his role became “fixer” — a “guy to help develop, or build a program.”

“I don’t know if I’d say I wanted to be that, it’s just my M.O., I guess,” he said through his characteristic laugh.

Sunday, April 05, 2020
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Friday, April 03, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!