Of Thursday, June 13, 2019

Marriage Licenses

Nez Perce County

Brian Richard Todd and Hidie Marie Harrington, both of Moscow.

Skylar Guy Thomas Nobbley and Breanna Renea Larson, both of Lewiston.

Chris Alan Smith and Alissa Marie King, both of Deer Island, Ore.

Asotin County

Victoria Marie Zeimantz, of Clarkston, and Ryan Scott Kaufman, of Lewiston.


Nez Perce County


David Smith and Audrie Smith.

Alisa Fischer and Nicolas Harris.

Hope McLeod and James McLeod.

Recommended for you