Today is Sunday, Jan. 24, the 24th day of 2021. There are 341 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Jan. 22, the 22nd day of 2021. There are 343 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Jan. 21, the 21st day of 2021. There are 344 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Jan. 20, the 20th day of 2021. There are 345 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Jan. 19, the 19th day of 2021. There are 346 days left in the year.

Today is Sunday, Jan. 17, the 17th day of 2021. There are 348 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Jan. 16, the 16th day of 2021. There are 349 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Jan. 15, the 15th day of 2021. There are 350 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Jan. 14, the 14th day of 2021. There are 351 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Jan. 13, the 13th day of 2021. There are 352 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Jan. 12, the 12th day of 2021. There are 353 days left in the year.

Today is Sunday, Jan. 10, the 10th day of 2021. There are 355 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Jan. 9, the ninth day of 2021. There are 356 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Jan. 7, the seventh day of 2021. There are 358 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Jan. 6, the sixth day of 2021. There are 359 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Jan. 5, the fifth day of 2021. There are 360 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, Jan. 4, the fourth day of 2021. There are 361 days left in the year.

Today is Sunday, Jan. 3, the third day of 2021. There are 362 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Jan. 2, the second day of 2021. There are 363 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Jan. 1, the first day of 2021. There are 364 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Dec. 31, the 366th and final day of 2020.

Today is Wednesday, Dec. 30, the 365th day of 2020. There is one day left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Dec. 29, the 364th day of 2020. There are two days left in the year.

Today is Monday, Dec. 28, the 363rd day of 2020. There are three days left in the year.

Today is Sunday, Dec. 27, the 362nd day of 2020. There are four days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Dec. 26, the 361st day of 2020. There are five days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Dec. 25, the 360th day of 2020. There are six days left in the year. This is Christmas Day.

Today is Thursday, Dec. 24, the 359th day of 2020. There are seven days left in the year. This is Christmas Eve.

Today is Wednesday, Dec. 23, the 358th day of 2020. There are eight days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Dec. 22, the 357th day of 2020. There are nine days left in the year.

Today is Monday, Dec. 21, the 356th day of 2020. There are 10 days left in the year. Winter arrives at 5:02 a.m. Eastern time.

Today is Sunday, Dec. 20, the 355th day of 2020. There are 11 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Dec. 19, the 354th day of 2020. There are 12 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Dec. 18, the 353rd day of 2020. There are 13 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Dec. 17, the 352nd day of 2020. There are 14 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Dec. 16, the 351st day of 2020. There are 15 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Dec. 15, the 350th day of 2020. There are 16 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, Dec. 14, the 349th day of 2020. There are 17 days left in the year.

Today is Sunday, Dec. 13, the 348th day of 2020. There are 18 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Dec. 12, the 347th day of 2020. There are 19 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Dec. 11, the 346th day of 2020. There are 20 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Dec. 10, the 345th day of 2020. There are 21 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Dec. 9, the 344th day of 2020. There are 22 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Dec. 8, the 343rd day of 2020. There are 23 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, Dec. 7, the 342nd day of 2020. There are 24 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Dec. 5, the 340th day of 2020. There are 26 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Dec. 4, the 339th day of 2020. There are 27 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Dec. 3, the 338th day of 2020. There are 28 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Dec. 2, the 337th day of 2020. There are 29 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Dec. 1, the 336th day of 2020. There are 30 days left in the year.