Today is Sunday, Oct. 13, the 286th day of 2019. There are 79 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Oct. 12, the 285th day of 2019. There are 80 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Oct. 11, the 284th day of 2019. There are 81 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Oct. 10, the 283rd day of 2019. There are 82 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Oct. 9, the 282nd day of 2019. There are 83 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Oct. 8, the 281st day of 2019. There are 84 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, Oct. 7, the 280th day of 2019. There are 85 days left in the year.

Today is Sunday, Oct. 6, the 279th day of 2019. There are 86 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Oct. 5, the 278th day of 2019. There are 87 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Oct. 4, the 277th day of 2019. There are 88 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Oct. 3, the 276th day of 2019. There are 89 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Oct. 2, the 275th day of 2019. There are 90 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Oct. 1, the 274th day of 2019. There are 91 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, Sept. 30, the 273rd day of 2019. There are 92 days left in the year.

Today is Sunday, Sept. 29, the 272nd day of 2019. There are 93 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Sept. 28, the 271st day of 2019. There are 94 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Sept. 27, the 270th day of 2019. There are 95 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Sept. 26, the 269th day of 2019. There are 96 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Sept. 25, the 268th day of 2019. There are 97 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Sept. 24, the 267th day of 2019. There are 98 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, Sept. 23, the 266th day of 2019. There are 99 days left in the year. Today is the first day of autumn.

Today is Sunday, Sept. 22, the 265th day of 2019. There are 100 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Sept. 21, the 264th day of 2019. There are 101 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Sept. 20, the 263rd day of 2019. There are 102 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Sept. 19, the 262nd day of 2019. There are 103 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Sept. 18, the 261st day of 2019. There are 104 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Sept. 17, the 260th day of 2019. There are 105 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, Sept. 16, the 259th day of 2019. There are 106 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Sept. 14, the 257th day of 2019. There are 108 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Sept. 13, the 256th day of 2019. There are 109 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Sept. 12, the 255th day of 2019. There are 110 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Sept. 11, the 254th day of 2019. There are 111 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Sept. 10, the 253rd day of 2019. There are 112 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, Sept. 9, the 252nd day of 2019. There are 113 days left in the year.

Today is Sunday, Sept. 8, the 251st day of 2019. There are 114 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Sept. 7, the 250th day of 2019. There are 115 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Sept. 6, the 249th day of 2019. There are 116 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Sept. 5, the 248th day of 2019. There are 117 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Sept. 4, the 247th day of 2019. There are 118 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Sept. 3, the 246th day of 2019. There are 119 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, Sept. 2, the 245th day of 2019. There are 120 days left in the year.

Today is Sunday, Sept. 1, the 244th day of 2019. There are 121 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Aug. 31, the 243rd day of 2019. There are 122 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Aug. 30, the 242nd day of 2019. There are 123 days left in the year.

Today is Thursday, Aug. 29, the 241st day of 2019. There are 124 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, Aug. 28, the 240th day of 2019. There are 125 days left in the year.

Today is Tuesday, Aug. 27, the 239th day of 2019. There are 126 days left in the year.

Today is Sunday, Aug. 25, the 237th day of 2019. There are 128 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, Aug. 24, the 236th day of 2019. There are 129 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, Aug. 23, the 235th day of 2019. There are 130 days left in the year.