Latah County

Chapter 7

Adam Christopher Winter and Jennifer Leigha Winter; Janet Strey; William Martin Kousbaugh; Jeffrey Cainan Duncan; Wesley Brian Petersen and Natalie Rose Greenfield.

Nez Perce County

Chapter 7

Ann Richey; Ann Rene Jenkins; Jennifer Vera Owens; Florence E. Andrews; Jamie Lee Varney; Robin Harriet Hamm; Justin R. Stedman; Donald Leroy Solom and Darene Catherine Solom; Leo Ray Smith and Lynn Marie Larrison Smith.

Chapter 13

Dalton Glen Lombard and Janet Lee Lombard.


Asotin County

Chapter 7

Marci Ann Jeffreys; Brian Laverne Roberts II and Elissa Kate Roberts; Shane John Hayward; Alan R. Line; Shanna M. Anderson; Brandon M. Whitright and Rhianna L. Whitright.

Whitman County

Chapter 7

Eric Scott Campbell; John Michael Cooney.

Recommended for you